产品介绍

Optokey的产品能够为客户提供快速准确的了解样品表征和组分组成解析的解决方案。 我们的分析系统和配套软件可以精确地针对客户的需求, 进行广泛的分析。 我们的产品可应用的分析物质包括: 有机物, 重金属, 生物分子(DNA, 多肽, 脂质等)及其他相关材料。

该仪器提供了简单的用户界面,由电脑控制操作快速生成未调整的或经校准步骤控制误差的准确结果。该系统在几秒钟内,而不是在数分钟甚至数小时产生完整的结果。

Optokey专有试剂提高了准确性,重复性和再现性。数十甚至数百个测试或者单个分子的测试可以通过设置多通道实验一次完成。Optokey技术具有突破性的性能,同时又是一个快速,低成本的测试系统设计。

光学集成解决方案

我们公司的突破性技术非常适合许多全球性的大型分析应用。 这项新技术将成化学和生物医药领域许多大批量, 高解析度分析应用的首选方法, 并成为一个重要的临床检测工具。

在许多应用领域,比如分析化学及特定危险物质的常规检测等方面,该技术将成为取代和升级的目前常用的LC-MS/MS (或 HPLC-MS/MS)技术的必然之选。

Optokey系统的构成非常灵活,可以根据市场需求的不同,适应各种有机物、重金属、生物分子(如DNA、多肽、脂质等)的检测需求。通过我们所研发的多通路微流体芯片,可以同时完成数十个甚至上百个样品的实时检测。

专用试剂

Optokey的技术人员在研发这一新的分析系统和相配套的试剂的时候, 已经建立了一个严谨而科学的完整体系。 相比于目前市场上常用的商用分析方法, 我们的产品能够显著地增强检测的灵敏度, 同时又兼顾了成本效益和性价比。

我们的团队由此而开发的专用试剂盒,可以根据客户的具体应用自由组合,从而适应市场的普遍需求。目前我们的试剂的典型应用包括: 食品安全常规监测,环境监测,化学微量分析,生物和化学工业流程监控,医药生产,医疗诊断,和国土安全等多个行业。

定制光路

Optokey已经开发出的光学机械和电子光学系统设计具有独特的能力,公司的工程和设计人员已经成功地证明了这个专门的应用程序具有超越现行的标准光学和测光系统的能力。

我们的技术团队具有多年的光学产业的丰富经验,尤其是在激光和高精度光学组件制造领域。我们所研发的软件及开发套件能够帮助客户快速高效地完成特定需求的光学定制及封装设计的开发工作,且能够大大提高成本效益。此外,我们的技术团队还能够从美国劳伦斯伯克利国家实验室获得持续的支持和资源共享。

Optokey’s products offer complete sample characterization solutions and yield situationally sensitive spectrum data and detailed insight into the elemental and molecular composition of the sample. These systems and proprietary software can be precisely tailored to customer’s requirements to sense a wide range of analytes, including organics, heavy metals, and biomolecules (DNA, peptides, lipids, etc.) and other materials.

The instruments offer simple user interface and operate under computer control for fast and accurate results with no adjustment or alignment steps to introduce error. The system produces complete results in seconds rather than in minutes or even hours.

The Optokey proprietary reagents yield improved accuracy, repeatability, and reproducibility. Tens or even hundreds of tests or individual molecules can be analyzed in a single sample pass with specially configured multiplexed sample holders. The Optokey technology offers proven breakthrough performance expertly engineered into one fast, low-cost test system.

Integrated Optical Solutions

The Company’s breakthrough technology is ideally suited for many global analytical applications. The new technology will become the preferred method for many high-volume, high-resolution analyses for chemical and biochemical applications as well as becoming an important clinical tool.

In many applications the technology will replace and upgrade standard LC-MS/MS (or HPLC-MS/MS) and other older methods as the analytical chemistry technique of choice for routine specific detection and identification of dangerous or illegal compounds present in everyday products.

The Optokey system is extremely versatile, and can be tailored to sense organics, heavy metals, and biomolecules (DNA, peptides, lipids, etc.) according to market opportunities. Tens or even hundreds of tests can be analyzed in a single sample pass with specially configured multiplexed micro-fluidic slides.


The technical staff at Optokey has assembled a deep scientific knowledge base while developing this new analytical tool and related proprietary reagents. The staff has demonstrated significant enhancements in high sensitivity as well as improved cost effectiveness compared to those methods commercially available today.

The specialized reagents developed by this team can be readily tailored to specific applications based on customer and market demands. Typical applications include general food safety monitoring, clean-tech, environmental monitoring, micro-volume analysis, biological and chemical process controls, pharmaceuticals, medical diagnosis, and homeland security.


Optokey has developed unique capabilities in the design of opto-mechanical and electro-optical systems. The Company’s engineering and design staff has successfully demonstrated this unique capability in optics and photometric system challenges spanning standard and specialized applications.

The technical staff has years of hands-on experience in state of the art optics, laser technology, and manufacture of high precision optical components, and is equipped with a suite of software packages making custom optics development quick and cost-effective. Additionally the team benefits from the on-going support and expertise of Lawrence Berkeley National Labs.